Hair care · Uncategorized

Herbal Essences Bio:Renew

I know I am probably really late to the party of this shampoo and conditioner but I have really wanted to test it on my hair for a period of time before I tell anyone about it. But this duo is the holy grail to my hair care. I have naturally wavy hair that can be quite dry and brittle at times. I don’t use much heat on it so I just needed a shampoo to help restore the dryness. This duo has transformed my hair. It is soft and shiny. It full of life and feels clean after every wash. It doesn’t feel greasy or sticky. It feels as soft as babies first curl.

0EF51A35-80DA-4EFD-917D-4EEDCAF731A6Even though it can be a little pricey at £5 a bottle I also make sure I stock up when they go down to half price. £5 for both isn’t as terrible.  The good thing it is that it is available in all supermarkets and it’s very rarely out of stock. So you can always get your hands on it.

What type of hair do you have? What shampoo and conditioner helps?

Thank you for reading, Love Tegan x

99DED51B-12A5-43D1-BBDA-2E5453C0E97F

Leave a comment