Achievements · Uncategorized

Goals

I have many things I want to achieve in my life. And some I want to achieve in this year. I set myself goals to keep myself motivated and so I can keep pushing towards something better. I think it’s good to set yourself goals on a time scale and the right kind to keep yourself going. I love looking back at old goals on down days and thinking to myself I have passed that goal. So, even though right now is a struggle, with hard work and determination I can pass the next one.

I have two different sets of goals. I have my blogging goals and I am getting closer to my end of year goals every single day. Then I have my life goals. Things I want to do before the end of the year.

Blogging Goals 

  • Get to 500 followers on Twitter
  • Get 400 followers on Instagram
  • Get 100 likes in a week on the blog
  • Get 50 likes on an Instagram post
  • Get noticed by someone for my hard work
  • Have 100 posts

Life Goals 

  • Have a good amount of savings in all three savings account
  • Be ready for Christmas in November
  • Pass
  • Give Ant an amazing Birthday
  • Have a beautiful winter wardrobe
  • Hit a weight where you feel comfortable and happy within your owns kin and maintain it without worry

I know they aren’t major life-changing goals but these are the things that I really want before the end of 2018. I want to feel like I am accomplishing things in my life and not just going through every day, I’m living my best through it.

What do you want to achieve before the end of 2018?

 

Instagram- Teegandc

Twitter- Teegancarr

8 thoughts on “Goals

  1. I love the Christmas one…I managed that last year and it was THE BEST feeling…December was so stress free and it was bliss 😂 x

    Like

  2. Girl, don’t say these aren’t life-changing goals! You don’t know what could possibly be in store for you if you hit them! With that being said, good luck on crushing them!

    Like

Leave a comment